Update


A lot has gone on in my life since the long hiatus so let me take the time to summarise some things.

1. My political views have changed entirely. That being said, I am working on a political post that may cause a bit of controversy, so stay tuned for that.

2. I got accepted to college for music composition, changed my mind, and will be going to Kent State University this fall, majoring in aeronautics. I am hoping to either join the US Air Force or become an airline pilot (preferably the latter). Planes have been a passion of mine since I was young, and I have decided that this is probably the best option for me career wise. I will enjoy what I’m doing, and I have a better chance of making a decent living while I’m doing it.

3. I haven’t given up music composition though. I still compose music when I have the time, and I have been drastically improving since I started. Perhaps I could compose music professionally on the side, but even if that doesn’t work out, I still have a great hobby. Here’s my latest piece if you’d like to check it out. https://soundcloud.com/kriakitteh/elkmires-minstrel

4. I am maturing as an individual. I have overcome my mental illnesses. I realise that I said some ridiculous things on this blog in the past, and I wholeheartedly apologise for that. I feel like a completely different person from who I was just a year or two ago, and I can only hope that I continue on this path to success.

Thanks for reading! I know it’s been a while, and though I may not post frequently, I’m still here :-)

Leave a Reply

